The success of Energy Plus is the result of continuous research and emphasis on quality in every step of the production process. Our organization includes trained professionals in the fields of Design, Production and Marketing, in order to provide excellent service to our Clients.
Our raw materials consist of top-quality components and materials, selected in accordance with the most stringent specifications and based on international standards, in order to meet the demands of the international market.


ENEC+ is based on an evolution model: as technology and standardisation progress, the requirements of the mark will evolve simultaneously and new performance related elements will be added. This makes ENEC+ future proof.

A product carrying the ENEC+ Mark embodies the choice of the manufacturer to welcome independent verification of his initial performance claims. It demonstrates his commitment to provide the best possible product to the European market.


ENEC plus logo


This is an internationally recognized Quality Mark issued in Europe by selected certification bodies, which use approved and certified laboratories that carry out highly demanding tests. All bodies that issue the ENEC Quality Mark are coordinated by the CEN / CENELEC Joint European Standards Institution, seated in Brussels.
The ENEC Quality Mark certifies that all necessary electrotechnical testing by independent third party bodies (test laboratories) have been carried out and that a certificate of conformity with European Standards for lighting products and parts or other electrical equipment has been issued.
Consumers are in a position, drawing on the ENEC Quality Mark, to choose higher quality lighting products for their needs that are safer and have superior technical characteristics.




The RoHS Directive took effect on the 1 st of July 2006, it amends the Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment Directive (WEEE) 2002/96/EC aiming to protect health and environment through the prohibition of using specific hazardous substances in electric and electronic appliances.



ISO 9001

ISO 9001 is the internationally recognized standard for the quality management of businesses. It applies to the processes that create and control the products and services an organization supplies. It prescribes systematic control of activities to ensure that the needs and expectations of customers are met. It is designed and intended to apply to virtually any product or service, made by any process anywhere in the world.

ISO 9001


ISO 14001

ISO 14001 is the internationally recognized standard for the environmental management of businesses. It prescribes controls for those activities that have an effect on the environment. These include the use of natural resources, handling and treatment of waste and energy consumption.

ISO 14001


OHSAS 18001 

Registration to OHSAS 18001 by an independent, third party, certification body demonstrates a commitment to implement, maintain and improve the way in which you manage your Health and Safety system. Organizations registered to OHSAS 18001 can be more confident about meeting the requirements of H & S legislation.

OHSAS 18001


Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.